Privacy
Registrati o Effettua il Login
Seguici su Facebook
Vuoto
 

DISTRIBUZIONE



SEDE CENTRALE:
A.L.I. Agenzia Libraria International s.r.l.
Via Milano 73/75 – 20010 Cornaredo (MI)
Tel. 02 99.76.24.30-31-32
fax 02 36.54.81.88
e-mail: infoali@alilibri.it
 
 
RESPONSABILE VENDITE:
Moreno Arrighi
moreno.arrighi@alilibri.it
 
 
DISTRIBUTORI REGIONALI:
 
LOMBARDIA (Mi-Bg–So–Mb-Lc) - TICINO (CH) – VERBANIA
Francesca Benato
francesca.benato@alilibri.it

LOMBARDIA (Mi-Bs–Cr–Lo-Va-Pv-Co), PIACENZA, NOVARA
Luca Salvalalio:
luca.salvalalio@alilibri.it
 
Magazzino di appoggio:
A.L.I. Agenzia Libraria International s.r.l. 
Via Milano 73/75 – 20010 Cornaredo (MI)
Tel. 02 99.76.24.30-31-32
fax 02 36.54.81.88
e-mail: infoali@alilibri.it
 

PIEMONTE-VALLE D’AOSTA:
Federico Traversa
federico.traversa@alilibri.it
 
Magazzino di appoggio:
A.L.I. Agenzia Libraria International s.r.l.
Via Milano 73/75 – 20010 Cornaredo (MI)
Tel. 02 99.76.24.30-31-32
fax 02 36.54.81.88
e-mail: infoali@alilibri.it
 

VENETO-FRIULI VENEZIA GIULIA:
Carlo Meneghini
carlo.meneghini@alilibri.it
 
Magazzino di appoggio:
Cierrevecchi s.r.l.
Via S. Breda, 26/C – 35010 Limena (PD)
Tel. 0498840299
fax 0498840277
e-mail: info@cierrevecchi.it
 

TRENTINO ALTO ADIGE:
Alessandro Festi
alessandro.festi@alilibri.it
 
Magazzino di appoggio:
Cierrevecchi s.r.l.
Via S. Breda, 26/C – 35010 Limena (PD)
Tel. 0498840299
fax 0498840277
e-mail: info@cierrevecchi.it
 

LIGURIA:
Federico Traversa
federico.traversa@alilibri.it
 
Magazzino di appoggio:
Il Libro di Dallavalle & C. s.a.s.
Via Geirato 110 M – 16138 Genova (GE)
Tel. 0108356581
fax 0108356865
e-mail: illibro@illibro.191.it
 

EMILIA ROMAGNA-MARCHE:
Francesca Castellucci
francesca.castellucci@alilibri.it
 
Magazzino di appoggio:
l'Editoriale S.r.l.
Via dei fornaciai 25 Bologna (BO)
Tel. 051326604
fax 051326728
e-mail: leditoriale@tiscali.it
 

TOSCANA- UMBRIA-ABRUZZO-MOLISE:
Giancarlo D’Orazio
giancarlo.dorazio@alilibri.it
 
Magazzino di appoggio:
A.L.I. Agenzia Libraria International s.r.l.
Via Milano 73/75 – 20010 Cornaredo (MI)
Tel. 02 99.76.24.30-31-32
fax 02 36.54.81.88
e-mail: infoali@alilibri.it
 

LAZIO:
Francesca Cacchioni
francesca.cacchioni@alilibri.it
 
Magazzino di appoggio:
A.L.I. Agenzia Libraria International s.r.l.
Via Gasperina n. 302 – 00173 Roma (RM) 
Tel. 0672630408
fax 0672630416
e-mail: aliroma@alilibri.it
 

CAMPANIA:
Salvatore De Martino
salvatore.demartino@alilibri.it
 
Alpha Libri S.r.l. 
Via S. Anna Dei Lombardi 10 - 80134 Napoli (NA)
Tel. 0815525013 f
fax 0815526887
e-mail:info@alphalibri.com
 

PUGLIA - BASILICATA:
Filippo Donvito
filippo.donvito@alilibri.it
 
Magazzino di appoggio:
A.L.I. Agenzia Libraria International s.r.l. 
Via Gasperina, 302 – 00173 Roma
Tel. 0672630408 f
 
fax 0672630416
e-mail: aliroma@alilibri.it
 

SICILIA-CALABRIA:
Sergio Di Cristina
sergio.dicristina@alilibri.it
 
Magazzino di appoggio:
A.L.I. Agenzia Libraria International s.r.l.
Via Milano 73/75 – 20010 Cornaredo (MI)
Tel. 02 99.76.24.30-31-32
 
fax 02 36.54.81.88
e-mail: infoali@alilibri.it
 

SARDEGNA:
Argiolas Lorenzo
lorenzo.argiolas@alilibri.it
 
Magazzino di appoggio:
A.L.I. Agenzia Libraria International s.r.l.
Via Milano 73/75 – 20010 Cornaredo (MI)
Tel. 02 99.76.24.30-31-32
 
fax 02 36.54.81.88
e-mail: infoali@alilibri.it

^